Print this page

Our Team

Management

Baroness Jo Valentine

Chief Executive

jvalentine@londonfirst.co.uk

Biography

Mike Rooney

Chief Operating Officer

mrooney@londonfirst.co.uk

Biography

John Dickie

Director of Strategy & Policy

jdickie@londonfirst.co.uk

Biography

John Allan

Chairman

-

Biography

Tracy Coe

PA to Chief Executive & Director of Strategy & Policy

tcoe@londonfirst.co.uk

Policy

David Leam

Infrastructure

dleam@londonfirst.co.uk

Faraz Baber

Planning & Development

fbaber@londonfirst.co.uk

Mark Hilton

Education & Employment

mhilton@londonfirst.co.uk

Catherine Shrimpton

Hospitality, Leisure & Retail

cshrimpton@londonfirst.co.uk

Jonathan Seager

Housing & Olympic Legacy

jseager@londonfirst.co.uk

David Lutton

Competitiveness

dlutton@londonfirst.co.uk

Richard Dilks

Transport

rdilks@londonfirst.co.uk

Sara Parkinson

Planning & Development

sparkinson@londonfirst.co.uk

Communications

Michael Millar

Executive Director, Communications

mmillar@londonfirst.co.uk

Sian Morgan

Public Affairs Manager

smorgan@londonfirst.co.uk

Alex Singleton

Head of Media Relations

asingleton@londonfirst.co.uk

Paul Large

Member Relations Manager

plarge@londonfirst.co.uk

Beena Chester

Events Director

bchester@londonfirst.co.uk

Laura Sarmiento

Events Project Manager

lsarmiento@londonfirst.co.uk

Gavin Hayes

Campaign Director, Aviation

ghayes@londonfirst.co.uk

Sushmita Sarkar

Events Manager

ssarkar@londonfirst.co.uk

Gina Byrne

Campaigns and Communications Manager

gbyrne@londonfirst.co.uk

Business Development

Derek Ray-Hill

Business Development Director

dray-hill@londonfirst.co.uk

Amar Benkreira

Programme Director, Commercial

abenkreira@londonfirst.co.uk

Networks

Jane Cunningham

Leadership Exchange

jcunningham@londonfirst.co.uk

Robert Hall

Security & Resilience Network

rhall@londonfirst.co.uk

Consultants

Hugh Harris

Consultant

hharris@londonfirst.co.uk

Finance and Administration

Helen Stewart

Administration Manager

hstewart@londonfirst.co.uk

London First Tweets