Print this page

Our Team

Management

Jasmine Whitbread

Chief Executive

jwhitbread@londonfirst.co.uk

Biography

Mike Rooney

Chief Operating Officer

mrooney@londonfirst.co.uk

Biography

John Dickie

Director of Strategy & Policy

jdickie@londonfirst.co.uk

Biography

Will Higham

Director of Campaigns and Communications

whigham@londonfirst.co.uk

Biography

Anzo Francis

Director of Finance and Operations

afrancis@londonfirst.co.uk

Biography

John Allan

Chairman

-

Biography

Tracy Coe

PA to Chief Executive & Director of Strategy & Policy

tcoe@londonfirst.co.uk

Policy

David Leam

Infrastructure

dleam@londonfirst.co.uk

Mark Hilton

Education & Employment

mhilton@londonfirst.co.uk

Sue Brown

Planning & Development

sbrown@londonfirst.co.uk

Jonathan Seager

Housing & Olympic Legacy

jseager@londonfirst.co.uk

David Lutton

Competitiveness

dlutton@londonfirst.co.uk

Richard Dilks

Transport

rdilks@londonfirst.co.uk

Sara Parkinson

Planning & Development

sparkinson@londonfirst.co.uk

Matthew Hill

Hospitality, Retail & Leisure

mhill@londonfirst.co.uk

Communications

Marilise Saghbini

Executive Director, Communications

msaghbini@londonfirst.co.uk

Naomi Smith

Executive Director, Campaigns

nsmith@londonfirst.co.uk

Beena Chester

Events Director

bchester@londonfirst.co.uk

Gina Byrne

Campaigns and Communications Manager

gbyrne@londonfirst.co.uk

Laura Sarmiento

Events Project Manager

lsarmiento@londonfirst.co.uk

Business Development

Derek Ray-Hill

Business Development Director

dray-hill@londonfirst.co.uk

Sean Fleetwood

Programme Director - Commercial

sfleetwood@londonfirst.co.uk

Andreas Maier

Programme Director

amaier@londonfirst.co.uk

Networks

Robert Hall

Security & Resilience Network

rhall@londonfirst.co.uk

Jane Cunningham

Leadership Exchange

jcunningham@londonfirst.co.uk

Finance and Administration

Devesh Desai

Management Accountant

ddesai@londonfirst.co.uk

London First Tweets