Print this page

Our Board

Our Board is made up of influential business leaders with a passion for London.


John Allan – (biography)

Chief Executive

Baroness Jo Valentine, London First (biography)


Bob Rothenberg MBE – Senior Partner, Blick Rothenberg


Roger Bright

Des Gunewardena – Chair and Chief Executive, D & D London

Noel Harwerth – Non-Executive Director, Royal and Sun Alliance Insurance Company

David Latchman – Master, Birkbeck College

Andrew Murphy – Retail Director, John Lewis

Chet Patel – Managing Director BT Wholesale Markets, BT Group

Paul Spanswick – Joint Chief Administrative Officer, Nomura International

John Tucker – Partner, Linklaters

Peter Vernon – UK Chief Executive Officer, Grosvenor

Stephen Warrington – Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Barrie Hadfield  – Chief Technology Officer, Workshare

London First Tweets